Awesomeness Around Us

My friend Appio is one of those people who can always make me stop and think, then smile, then laugh and then realize how awesome we all are in this world. Expand your tribe and check out his blog.

Reflections On Reality

Is it time for another confession? I think it is. Here’s this week’s confession… I can’t always remember what I’ve written about. I do my best to remember if I’ve written about something without reading thorough all of my previous posts, but I’m not always successful. Am I the only blogger who has that problem? If I’m not alone, then it’s an unspoken secret within the blogosphere, or I just haven’t run across another blogger who has publically admitted memory issues.

Why am I admitting that I can’t remember if I written about something? For me, the admission stems from an awareness that certain themes keep recurring in my life. Here’s why:

  1. They’re active within my own thoughts,
  2. The circumstances, people, and events that are part of my life right now are reflections of my thoughts, and
  3. My inspiration comes from the people around me, and what I sense needs…

View original post 344 more words

Published by

InfiniteZip

I am a sometimes poet on a quest to master the universe of my mind. My writing runs the gamut of nature, off beat, life and basically the world as I see it through the windows of my eyes. Welcome to my blog. Sit a spell in your big comfy armchair or favorite spot and read for a while if it suits and don't forget to leave a comment to let me know who you are and all that jazz. Looking forward to what each day brings and catch you on the flip side of the stars. Peace and blessings.

Comments are letters of love, please share yours...

